David Dymond
Head of Division
+44 (0)1473 276 136
+44 (0)7779 702699
david.dymond@globeuw.com

Ekaterina Kaydakova
Underwriter
+44 (0)1473 276 139
+44 (0)7958 531115
ekaterina.kaydakova@globeuw.com

Julie Davey
Underwriter
+44 (0)1473 276 148
+44 (0)7943 266251
julie.davey@globeuw.com

Jenny Mackay
Head of North American Property Division
+44 (0)20 8148 2653
+44 (0)7960 538 667
jenny.mackay@globeuw.com

Ian Hemming
Underwriter
+44 (0)20 8148 2655
+44 (0)7540 913 790
ian.hemming@globeuw.com

Jake Sumner
Underwriter
+44 (0)20 8148 2657
+44 (0)7935 202 103
jake.sumner@globeuw.com

Harry Talbot
Underwriter
+44 (0)20 8148 2656
+44 (0)7943 819 229
harry.talbot@globeuw.com

Tom Osbourne
Trainee Underwriter
+44 (0)20 8148 2659
tom.osborne@globeuw.com

Joshua Prinn
Trainee Underwriter
+44 (0)20 8148 2658
joshua.prinn@globeuw.com

Peter Rossell
Head of Engineering Underwriting
+44 (0)20 8148 2647
+44 (0)7789 396 602
peter.rossell@globeuw.com

Dan Watson
Senior Engineering Underwriter
+44 (0)20 8148 2648
+44 (0)7732 493 441
daniel.watson@globeuw.com

Anthony Palmer
Underwriting
+44 (0)20 8148 2649
+44 (0)7891 126 446
anthony.palmer@globeuw.com

Phil Cottle
Head of Forestry
+44 (0)20 8148 2650
+44 (0)7769 895 048
phil.cottle@globeuw.com

Dan Longden
Assistant Underwriter
+44 (0)20 8148 2651
+44 (0)7749 045 328
daniel.longden@globeuw.com

Yuming Zhi
Analyst/Assistant Underwriter
+44 (0)7491 450 005
yuming.zhi@globeuw.com

Andrew Wallin
Chief Commercial Officer
+ 44 (0) 20 7204 4909
andrew.wallin@bgc-insurance.com

Andrew Stout
Director of Underwriting
+44 (0)20 8148 2645
andrew.stout@globeuw.com

Stefan Nadarajan
Head of Operations
+44 (0)20 8148 2661
stefan.nadarajan@globeuw.com